VavaVox

Review on Injibs Cosmets


2 weeks ago by Injibs.Cosmets. Injibs Cosmets Products have been in business for almost a decade and have managed to capture the woman of South Africa through the healing Properties that compose the product.
The hair care product has the ability to replace hair in areas that have been through struggle due to the abuse of strong hair chemicals. The range includes several pieces including;
1-Hairfood
2-Itchy scalp Spray
3-Scalp Therapy Treatment
4-Olive Oil Treatment
5-Egg Protein Treatment
6-Shampoo

We distribute our haircare products to Wholesalers as well as retailers countrywide and by doing so, we manage to reach every part of the country to achieve the goal.


Injibs.Cosmets 2 reviews
(0) (0)

More Reviews
Injibs Cosmets
2 Reviews

2 weeks ago by Injibs.Cosmet.... Injibs Cosmets Products have been in business for almost a decade and have managed to capture the w ...read more »


(0) (0)
Sense of Taste Chef School
1 Review

4 days ago by anonymous. Looks interesting


(0) (0)
Clicks Pharmacy Robertson
1 Review
anonymous

5 days ago by anonymous. While sick people are waiting for their meds, lady behind counter is yapping about the dogs she is b ...read more »


(0) (0)
More Reviews
PixelPunks
1 Review

3 weeks ago by olliec. I was very happy with my website and the professional manner in which the project was handled.


(0) (0)
Viro electrical
1 Review

3 weeks ago by anonymous. Wonderful service aswell as affordable pricing on electrical fixtures


(0) (0)
Furniture Removals Cape Town
1 Review

1 month ago by FurnitureRemo.... Excellent service and after sales. Highly recommended.


(0) (0)
More Reviews
Department of Home Affairs - Malmesbury District Office
7 Reviews

2 weeks ago by anonymous. excellent service..one week and both id and passport confirmed and ready for collection


(0) (0)
Twisted Whiskers Pet Deli and Spa Hobart Branch
1 Review

3 weeks ago by anonymous. Never go there!! The owner has a poor attitude and was very rude after they ruined my dog's cut


(0) (0)
021 Construction
4 Reviews
anonymous

3 weeks ago by anonymous. What a bad experience...they have not finished my house and are not answering calls


(0) (0)